Skip to main content

Executive Staff

All Executive Staff are located at 190 Queen Anne Avenue North, P.O. Box 19028, Seattle, WA 98109.

Executive Director

Andrew Lofton
206-615-3500 (Tel)
206-615-3504 (Fax)
ALofton@seattlehousing.org

Deputy Executive Director

Anne Fiske Zuniga
206-615-3480 (Tel)
206-615-3504 (Fax)
Anne.FiskeZuniga@seattlehousing.org

Chief Financial Officer

Shelly Yapp
206-615-3390 (Tel)
206-615-3474 (Fax)
Shelly.Yapp@seattlehousing.org

Director of Communications

Kerry Coughlin
206-615-3506 (Tel)
206-615-3504 (Fax)
Kerry.Coughlin@seattlehousing.org

Director of Development

Stephanie Van Dyke
206-615-3525 (Tel)
206-615-3539 (Fax)
Stephanie.VanDyke@seattlehousing.org

Director of Housing Operations

Rod Brandon
206-615-3510 (Tel)
206-615-3484 (Fax)
Rod.Brandon@seattlehousing.org

Director of Housing Choice Voucher Program

Cynthia West
206-239-1616 (Tel)
239-1770(Fax)
Cynthia.West@seattlehousing.org

Director of Housing Finance and Asset Management

Ann-Marie Lindboe
206-615-3553 (Tel)
206-615-3539 (Fax)
AnnMarie.Lindboe@seattlehousing.org

Director of Intergovernmental Relations

Lisa Wolters
206-239-1523 (Tel)
206-239-1770 (Fax)
Lisa.Wolters@seattlehousing.org

Director of Policy

Andria Lazaga
206-615-3546 (Tel)
206.615.3539 (Fax)
Andria.Lazaga@seattlehousing.org

General Counsel

James Fearn
206-615-3570 (Tel)
206-615-3509 (Fax)
James.Fearn@seattlehousing.org

Human Resources Director

Marc Nilsen
206-615-3323 (Tel)
206-615-3398 (Fax)
Marc.Nilsen@seattlehousing.org

Community Services Administrator

John Forsyth
206-615-3579 (Tel)
206-615-3537 (Fax)
John.Forsyth@seattlehousing.org

Chief Information Officer

Steve McDowell
206-615-3442 (Tel)
206-615- 3425 (Fax)
Steve.McDowell@seattlehousing.org